Baap of All Music Sites

Bokya Satbande All Songs

download Bokya Satbande all songs Marathi album song

Album:Bokya Satbande

Singer:Shailendra Barve, Jitendra Joshi

Music:Shailendra Barve

Lyricist:Jitendra Joshi

Star Cast:Aryan Narvekar, Dilip Prabhavalkar, Jyoti Subhash, Vijay Kenkre, Shubhangi Gokhale

Label:Video Palace

Release:01 Jan, 2017


1 Songs in "Bokya Satbande" Marathi Album

Thodi Style Pahije Club Mix (Shailendra Barve,Jitendra Joshi)

Bokya Satbande Movie

Bokya Satbande is a 2009 Marathi film directed by Raj Pendurkar and produced by Kanchan Satpute of Checkmate fame. The film is based on the book series of the same name written by Dilip Prabhavalkar. The film chronicles the adventures of a young ten-year-old boy called Bokya.Bokya is played by Aryan Narvekar, son of actor Sanjay Narvekar. The music is composed by Shailendra Barve who has also composed music for Taare Zameen Par and lyrics are written by Jitendra Joshi. The songs are sung by Avadhoot Gupte and Suresh Wadkar.

Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

HomeMarathiMarathi AlbumsBokya Satbande Shailendra Barve songs