Baap of All Music Sites

Sony Music All Songs

Sony Music New songs 2018
Sony Music

Sony Music Entertainment (SME) is an American record label conglomerate owned by Sony and incorporated as a general partnership of Sony Music Holdings Inc. through Sony Entertainment Inc., a subsidiary of Sony Corporation of America. The company was first founded in 1929 as American Record Corporation and renamed Columbia Recording Corporation in 1938, following its acquisition by the Columbia Broadcasting System. In 1966, the company was reorganized to become CBS Records, and Sony Corporation bought the company in 1988, renaming it under its current name in 1991. In 2004, Sony and Bertelsmann established a 50-50 joint venture called Sony BMG Music Entertainment, which transferred the businesses of Sony Music and Bertelsmann Music Group into one entity. However, in 2008, Sony acquired Bertelsmann's stake, and the company reverted to the SME name shortly after; the buyout allowed Sony to acquire all of BMG's labels, including former Columbia Pictures subsidiary Arista Records as well as RCA Records, and led to the dissolution of BMG, which instead relaunched as BMG Rights Management. Sony Music Entertainment is one of the "Big Three" record companies, being the second largest after Universal Music Group (UMG) and ahead of Warner Music Group (WMG).

Sony Music New songs 2018 launched total "27304" all song download

Flicker Singh Shehnaz Akhtar , Shankar Ehsaan Loy , Hemant Brijwasi , Sahil Akhtar - (Lyrics)Pardesiya Shehnaz Akhtar , Shankar Ehsaan Loy , Hemant Brijwasi , Sahil Akhtar Good Man Di Laaltain Sukhwinder Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan Soorma Anthem Shankar Mahadevan, Diljit Dosanjh Thug Ranjha Remix Single Track Sartek, Akasa SinghIshq Di Baajiyaan Diljit Dosanjh Buzz Remix Single Track Aastha Gill , DJ Chetas , BadshahPuro Puro Single Track BadalGerua Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra Saajanji Ghar Aaye Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik, Kavita Krishnamurthy Bole Chudiyan Amit Kumar, Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan, Kavita Krishnamurthy - (Lyrics)Ladki Badi Anjani Hai Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik - (Lyrics)Channa Mereya Arijit Singh - (Lyrics)Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Arijit Singh Raajadhi Raja Ranjith, Mukesh Mohamed Kandapadi Guna Theeraadho Vali Haricharan Kallooliye Sam CS, Swagatha S Krishnan Mr. Chandramouli Theme Sam C.S., Brindha Sivakumar Yedhedho Aanene Sam C.S., Chinmayi Sripada
Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

HomeAll LabelSony Music