Baap of All Music Sites

Times Music All Songs

Times Music New songs 2019
Times Music

Times Music, a division of The Times Group, is an Indian record label and music publisher. Headquartered in Mumbai, Times Music started operations in 1998 and has a catalogue of more than 60,000 tracks in all languages and genres. Times Music is also the Indian sub-publisher for global music publishing firms Warner/Chappell Music, Peermusic, Wixen Music, CTM Publishing and Cloud 9 Music Publishing. Times Music was one of the early pioneers of remixes in India and was an early leader in the devotional and spiritual music genre. The label has also published regional, folk, Bollywood and traditional albums in languages such as Manipuri, Punjabi, Bengali, Gujarati, Assamese and Kannada and has a strong regional presence. Times Music has acquired rights of music and video assets of Speed Records, leading Punjabi record label. Speed Records has delivered international Punjabi hits like Lamberghini, Badnam, Qismat and Raat Di Gedi.

Times Music New songs 2019 launched total "13749" all song download

Morniyee Single Track The LandersAaja Billo Katthe Nachiye Gippy Grewal Chal Dila Ricky Khan Rab Ne Milaya Kamal Khan Ambersar De Papad Gippy Grewal,Sunidhi Chauhan - (Lyrics)Ankhi Single Track Tyson SidhuTu Na Jaane Single Track Harrdy SandhuVaseet Single Track Dilpreet DhillonLiquor Store Single Track Deep ShergillKudi Kudi Single Track GurnazarIshqaa Single Track AkhilItem Number Aima Baig,Ali Zafar Chan Ve Ali Zafar,Aima Baig Butt Sahab Ali Zafar Ishq Nachaunda Ali Zafar Nahin Jaana Asma Abbas Sajna Door Ali Zafar,Aima Baig Tum Aaoge Soham Naik,Ritrisha Sarmah Billionaire Yo Yo Honey Singh Humse Na Poocho Priyanka Singh
Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

HomeAll LabelTimes Music