Baap of All Music Sites

Raghu Dixit All Songs

Raghu Dixit New songs 2018
Raghu Dixit

Raghupathi Dwarakanath Dixit (born 11 November 1974) is an Indian singer-composer, producer, and film score composer who is the frontman for the Raghu Dixit Project, a multilingual folk music band. Dixit's music is an amalgamation of Indian ethnic music and styles from different parts of the world. His songs include "Mysore se aayi," "Mumbai," "Antaragni," "Hey Bhagwan," "Har Saans Mein," "Gudugudiya," and "Khidki." Dixit has produced music for contemporary dance and theatre productions including the Indian contemporary dance group Nritarutya, of which, his wife, Mayuri Upadhya, is the artistic director.

Raghu Dixit New songs 2018 sung total "80" all song download

Urime Manase Single Track Raghu DixitUrime Manase Raghu Dixit Raakshasi Samhara Raghu Dixit Raakshasi Raghu Dixit Darmiyaan Raghu Dixit Pade Pade Raghu Dixit Shugal Laga Le Raghu Dixit Iduvarege Badukiddella Raghu Dixit Rock On Bro Raghu Dixit Janaganamana Raghu Dixit Soruthihudu Maneya Single Track Raghu DixitAdda Bidde Madesaa Raghu Dixit Preetiya Hesare Neenu Raghu Dixit The Party Anthem Raghu Dixit,Nakul Abhyankar,Sujay Harthi,Nikhil P Sarathy,Inchara Rao,Apoorva Sridhar,Aishwarya Rangarajan Jai Hanuman Single Track Raghu DixitKannada Raghu Dixit Murugun Superstar Raghu Dixit,Ranina Reddy,Bharat -Barry- Krishna Just Maath Maathali Raghu Dixit Munjaane Manjalli Raghu Dixit Rock On Bro Raghu Dixit
Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

HomeAll SingerRaghu Dixit