Baap of All Music Sites

Prabhu Deva All Songs

Prabhu Deva (born 3 April 1973) is an Indian dance choreographer, film director, producer and actor, who has worked in Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Malayalam and Kannada films. In a career spanning 25 years, he has performed and designed a wide range of dancing styles and has garnered two National Film Awards for Best Choreography. He is often referred to as the Indian Michael Jackson. Beginning with a series of acting roles in the 1990s and early 2000s, Prabhu Deva featured in several commercially successful films including Kadhalan (1994), Minsara Kanavu (1997) and VIP (1997). After further critically acclaimed performances in the comedy Kaathala Kaathala (1998) and the family drama Vanathai Pola (2000), Deva then failed to recreate the success of his earlier films and his box office value began to decline and he subsequently made appearances in supporting roles and low budget Telugu language films. He then successfully ventured into direction with the 2005 Telugu film Nuvvostanante Nenoddantana, and the success of the project prompted further offers for Deva as a director. He then went on to make highly profitable films in Telugu, Hindi and Tamil languages such as Pokkiri (2007), Wanted (2009), Rowdy Rathore (2012) and Singh is Bling (2015).

Prabhu Deva (Information)

Prabhu Deva HeightPrabhu Deva WeightPrabhu Deva AgePrabhu Deva AffairsPrabhu Deva Biography

Prabhu Deva New songs 2018 starred total "447" all song download

Oru Mara Nizhalil Sathyaprakash D Ek Tu Hi Bharosa Single Track Lata MangeshkarYou re the One Inno Genga Heartukulla Nakash Aziz, Sanjana Diwakar Seramal Ponal Mervin Solomon, Sameera Bharadwaj Guleba Anirudh Ravichander, Mervin Solomon Lakshmi Theme Song Sam C S The Mercury Haricharan, Gajendra Verma You&039;re the One Inno Genga Heartukulla Nakash Aziz,Sanjana Diwakar Seramal Ponal Mervin Solomon,Sameera Bharadwaj Guleba Anirudh Ravichander,Mervin Solomon Mastana Mastana Yeh Dil Chhaila Kumar Sanu,Alka Yagnik Mastana Mastana Yeh Dil Chhaila Kumar Sanu,Alka Yagnik Mastana Mastana Yeh Dil Chhaila Kumar Sanu,Alka Yagnik Mohabbat Me Teri S. P. Balasubrahmanyam Geeton Mein Teri G. Venugopal Aye Chandni S. P. Balasubrahmanyam Anjali Anjali S. P. Balasubrahmanyam Sun Le O Janam Nabarun Ghosh,K. S. Chithra
Web Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

HomeAll StarPrabhu Deva